‹ back to previous page

Parish Pastoral Council 2017/18

Parish Pastorai Council 2017 / 2018
The Parish Pastoral Council is a leadership structures that enable priests and people to work together to build up a dynamic Christian community that is characterised by faith, evangelisation, worship and service. To this end it discerns what is best for the parish in light of the gospel, the church’s teaching and what the Holy Spirit is saying through the People of God.

Members of the Parish Pastoral Council are: Fr. Odhran Furlong, Fr Billy Swan, Aine Doyle (Chairperson),  Joe Murphy, Pepi Coady, Francis Hendrick, Lily Leacy, Joan Mitchell, Joan Murphy, Mary Murphy, Breda Nolan, Sr Joan Morrissey, Lulu Hiney, Patricia McNally, Caroline Busher,  Bridie Morrissey, Mary Butler, Dermot Davis, Colm O’Tiarnaigh, Fiona McCoole, Dervla Tierney, Catherine O’Leary, Eliza Chapman, Anne Butler, B. Oates, Mary Binnions, Cristyna Kelly, Sr. Nellie