Parish Finance Committee

The Parish Finance Committee play a vital role in the administration of ecclesiastical goods and properties. Its overall mission of administration and management is in harmony with the Church’s overall mission of bringing Christ’s message of salvation to people.

Canon Law requires each parish to have a Parish Finance Committee. The statutes which follow are intended to assist the effective functioning of Parish Finances.


Fr. Odhran Furlong, Adm.

Fr. Billy Swan CC

Michael Ormonde, Chairperson

Deacon Dermot Davis

Liam O’ Leary

Theresa Casey

Pepi Coady

Garrett O’ Gorman

Michael White

Marie Duggan

Tony Larkin

Dervla Tierney