Ministers of the Eucharist

The Eucharistic Minister offers communion to other members of the community at Mass, or brings communion to those who are unable to attend Mass. The Eucharistic Minister assists the celebrant at Mass in sharing the sacred Body and Blood of Christ.

The following are the Eucharistic Ministers at Saint Aidans Cathedral Enniscorthy:

Richard Gannon – Co-ordinator

Ajimon C. Alex

Jozef Bolka

Sorcha Byrne

Jerry Canty

Serena Casey

Andrea Conroy

Ciaran Cronin

Betty Doyle

Aine Doyle

Mary Gannon

Aine Harris

Frank Hughes

Mary Jowett

Robin Jowett

Margaret Kavanagh Casey

Margo Kehoe

Fiona Keegan

Lily Leacy

Sheila Martin

Tara Manning

Katie McVeigh

Robert Morycki

Dominic Morycki

Breda Murphy

Philomena Murphy

Bridget Murphy

Mary Murphy

Una Murphy

Breda Nolan

Jackie O’Connor

Catherine O’Connor

Mary O’Connor

Maggie O’Connor

Bridget Ann O’Leary

Kay O’ Regan

Danny O’Rourke

Maureen O’Shea

Marie O’Tiarnaigh

Maureen Peare

Sinead Roche

Sonnie Somers

John Tobin

Arlete Wolak